Administración

Mauricio Soto Herbas ms@northkindergarten.cl

Directora

Pamela Pareja Clarot ppareja@northkindergarten.cl

Supervisora Académica

Jacqueline Pinto Aguilera jacquelinep@northkindergarten.cl

Docentes

Elisa Santander esantander@northkindergarten.cl

Violeta Chiang vchiang@northkindergarten.cl

Loreto Araya Piñones laraya@ank.cl

Marlen Bañados marlenb@northkindergarten.cl

Valentina Chirino Castillo vchirino@ank.cl

Constanza Gómez cgomez@northkindergarten.cl

Valeria Pávez Pávez vpavez@ank.cl