Administración

Mauricio Soto Herbas ms@northkindergarten.cl

Directora

Pamela Pareja Clarot ppareja@northkindergarten.cl

Supervisora Académica

Jacqueline Pinto Aguilera jacquelinep@northkindergarten.cl

Docentes

Elisa Santander esantander@northkindergarten.cl

Violeta Chiang vchiang@northkindergarten.cl

Andrea Pizarro apizarro@northkindergarten.cl

Marlen Bañados marlenb@northkindergarten.cl

Tamara Pinto tpinto@northkindergarten.cl

Catherine Meneses cmeneses@northkindergarten.cl

Constanza Gomez cgomez@northkindergarten.cl